Our addresses

 

Headquarter Berlin
Sonnenallee 262
D-12057 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 - 206 22 999 0
Email: info@eat-the-world.com

Augsburg
Ms Christine Mitzkat
Proviantbachstr. 19b
D-86153 Augsburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 821 - 796 242 49
Email: augsburg@eat-the-world.de

Bamberg
Ms Maren Jensen
Nonnenbrücke 15
D-96047 Bamberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 951 - 120 920 20
Email: bamberg@eat-the-world.de

Oldenburg
Ms Chistina Skjefstad
Im Wrockmoor 8
D-27726 Worpswede
Tel.: +49 (0) 4792 - 955 97 89
Email: oldenburg@eat-the-world.de

Dresden
Mr Falk Lorenz
Rietzstrasse 45
D-01139 Dresden
Tel.: +49 (0) 351 - 847 25 468
Email: dresden@eat-the-world.de

Leipzig
Ms Ina Thyrolf
Carl-Maria-von-Weber-Strasse 4
D-04109 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 (0) 341- 998 567 30
Email: leipzig@eat-the-world.de

Potsdam
Ms Monika Damm
Karl-Gruhl-Strasse 52
D-14482 Potsdam
Tel.: +49 (0) 331 - 201 77 66
Email: potsdam@eat-the-world.de

Regensburg
Ms Barbara Somogyi

Paarstrasse 52
D-93059 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 (0)941 - 396 226 8
Email: regensburg@eat-the-world.de

Thank you for your message!

We will contact you within the next 48 hours.


Your eat-the-world team



Menu
change to classic website
Touren
Schnellsuche