Our addresses

 

Headquarter Berlin
Am Sudhaus 2
D-12053 Berlin
Tel.: +49 (0) 30 - 206 22 999 0
Email: info@eat-the-world.com

Augsburg
Ms Christine Mitzkat
Proviantbachstr. 19b
D-86153 Augsburg
Tel.: +49 (0) 821 - 796 242 49
Email: augsburg@eat-the-world.com

Bamberg
Ms Maren Jensen
Nonnenbrücke 15
D-96047 Bamberg
Tel.: +49 (0) 951 - 120 920 20
Email: bamberg@eat-the-world.com

Bremen and Oldenburg
Ms Chistina Skjefstad
Upper Borg 46
D-28357 Bremen
Tel.: +49 (0) 421 - 484 068 54
Email: bremen@eat-the-world.com

Dresden
Mr Falk Lorenz
Rietzstrasse 45
D-01139 Dresden
Tel.: +49 (0) 351 - 847 25 468
Email: dresden@eat-the-world.com

Leipzig
Ms Ina Thyrolf
Carl-Maria-von-Weber-Strasse 4
D-04109 Leipzig
Tel.: +49 (0) 341- 998 567 30
Email: leipzig@eat-the-world.com

Muenster
Ms Maren Kampmann
Schmeddingstrasse 123
D-48149 Münster
Tel.: +49 (0) 251 - 136 46 42
Email: muenster@eat-the-world.com

Potsdam
Ms Monika Damm
Karl-Gruhl-Strasse 52
D-14482 Potsdam
Tel.: +49 (0) 331 - 201 77 66
Email: potsdam@eat-the-world.com

Regensburg
Ms Barbara Somogyi

Paarstrasse 52
D-93059 Regensburg
Tel.: +49 (0)941 - 396 226 8
Email: regensburg@eat-the-world.com

Contact Form

If you would like to book one of our tours you can do so either online on the booking-site or by telephone +49 (0)30-206 22 999 0.

If you are interested in a private food tour or a company tour, please use the contact form below.

For any general questions please use the contact form below.

Become a fan

on facebook

Menu
change to classic website
Touren
Schnellsuche